Memory Keeping - Scrapbooking

Lullaby

I couldn’t resist capturing a couple shots of this.

We were babysitting Benson for the weekend.  Note that this was back in January because I’m just getting around to making the layout.

The second day into the babysitting, I became overwhelmed with incredible joint pain which made it almost impossible to even hold Benson. Pop had no problem helping out (he always does anyway) with Benson’s nap time. But you can see what actually happened after Benson fell asleep. Yep! Pop wasn’t long falling asleep himself.

Lullaby - Benson and Pop

I’ve been enjoying catching up on layouts for Benson’s 1st Year of Life Album.

Have you been working on any scrapbooking projects? I’d love to hear. Leave me a comment and/or a link to your blog so I can see what you’ve been working on.

Hugs and Have a Creative Day!

Cheryl